DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Agent Photo of Stephanie Cook

Stephanie Cook
Cooking Real Estate Team
with TheMLSOnline.com
Eagan, MN 55121

651-888-6501
Email Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Back to Saved Search
Listing 23 out of 125
Open House Friday Nov 16, 12pm–5pm
$641,900 For Sale

1319 Interlachen Drive
Eagan, MN 55123

4 beds, 2 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,270 sq ft; lot: 16466 sq ft - MLS# 5017827
Property Photo
1/26

Description

Move-in ready new construction in one of the most unique new construction opportunities in all of the south metro. This home features four bedrooms all on one level, Jack & Jill bath, upper level loft and laundry and sits on an oversized walk out home site. Home is stunning! Come see it for yourself today! Located in the heart of Eagan and in sought after district #196. Enjoy relaxing and getting outdoors with the community pool, playground and easy access to Lebanon Hills park.

Open Houses

  • Friday Nov 16, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Nov 17, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Nov 18, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Nov 19, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Nov 22, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Nov 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Nov 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Nov 25, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Nov 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Nov 29, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Nov 30, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Dec 1, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Dec 2, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Dec 3, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Dec 6, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Dec 7, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Dec 8, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Dec 9, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Dec 10, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Dec 13, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Dec 14, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Dec 15, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Dec 16, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Dec 17, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Dec 20, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Dec 21, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Dec 22, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Dec 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Dec 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Dec 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Dec 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Dec 29, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Dec 30, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Dec 31, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Jan 3, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Jan 4, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jan 5, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jan 6, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Jan 7, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Jan 10, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Jan 11, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jan 12, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jan 13, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Jan 14, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Jan 17, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Jan 18, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jan 19, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jan 20, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Jan 21, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Jan 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Jan 25, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jan 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jan 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Jan 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Jan 31, 12pm–5pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family Home
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Dakota County
  • Zip Code: 55123
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: The Ridge
  • School District: 196 - Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eag
  • Sq.Ft.: 3,270 sq ft
  • Style: (SF) Two Stories
  • Stories: Two Stories
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 2
  • 3/4 Baths: 1
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Basement: Walkout,Drain Tiled,Sump Pump,Poured Concrete,Unfinished
  • Garage: Attached, Door Opener, 3-Car
  • Fireplace: Family Room,Gas Burning,Stone,2-Sided, 1
  • Lot Size: 16466 sq ft
  • Baths: 2.5 baths
  • Open House: 11-16-2018 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Above Ground Finished Sq: 3270
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Amenities - Unit: Porch, Kitchen Window, Vaulted Ceiling(S), Hardwood Floors, Tiled Floors, Walk-In Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookup
  • Appliances: Cooktop, Wall Oven, Microwave, Exhaust Fan/Hood, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer, Disposal, Furnace Humidifier
  • Association Fee: 50.00
  • Association Fee Includes: Sanitation, Professional Mgmt, Shared Amenities
  • Bath: Main Floor 1/2 Bath, Upper Level Full Bath , Upper Level 3/4 Bath, Private Master, Full Master, Walk-In Shower, Jack And Jill, Rough In, Separate Tub & Shower
  • Bedroom 1: 22x15
  • Bedroom 2: 12x12
  • Bedroom 3: 12x12
  • Bedroom 4: 12x13
  • Construction Status: Completed New Construction
  • Dining Room: Separate/Formal Dining Room, Informal Dining Room, Eat In Kitchen, Breakfast Area, 12x12
  • Exterior: Shakes, Brick/Stone, Cement Board
  • Extra Room 1: 16x15, Game Room
  • Extra Room 2: 12x9, Study
  • Extra Room 3: 8x6, Office
  • Extra Room 4: 9x6, Laundry
  • Family Room: 18x19.5, 2 Or More, Great Room, Family Room, Loft
  • Fee Frequency: Monthly
  • Foundation Size: 1482
  • Fuel: Natural Gas
  • Garage Square Feet: 708
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Kitchen: 16x17
  • Living Room: 18x19.5
  • Lot Description: Sod Included In Price
  • Lot Dimensions: 99x188x119x155
  • MLS ID: RMLS
  • Parking Characteristics: Attached Garage, Driveway - Asphalt, Garage Door Opener
  • Postal City: Eagan (Mn)
  • Road Frontage: City, Paved Streets, Curbs
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingles, Age 8 Years Or Less
  • Room Type: , Dining Room, Family Room, Kitchen, First (1st) Bedroom, Second (2nd) Bedroom, Third (3rd) Bedroom, Fourth (4th) Bedroom, Game Room, Study, Office, Laundry
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Water: City Water/Connected
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
Courtesy of D.R. Horton, Inc.



Stephanie Cook | 651-888-6501 | Email Us
3352 Sherman Court Ste. 202 - Eagan, MN 55121
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu