DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Agent Photo of Stephanie Cook

Stephanie Cook
Cooking Real Estate Team
with TheMLSOnline.com
Eagan, MN 55121

651-888-6501
Email Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Back to Saved Search
Listing 7 out of 125
Open House Thursday Mar 28, 12pm–5pm
$613,000 For Sale

1321 Interlachen Drive
Eagan, MN 55123

4 beds, 2 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,778 sq ft; lot: 16553 sq ft - MLS# 5019618
Property Photo
1/28

Description

Meet the Adams. All the luxuries of new construction in a move-in ready 4 bedroom, 3 1/2 bath home that features stainless appliances, granite counters, a walk-in pantry and oversized walk out home site. Enjoy outdoor activities with direct access to Lebanon Hills park and then relax at the community pool and park. Located just minutes from both 35E and 77, and is just a short commute from both downtowns. Home complete in early Dec 2018.

Open Houses

  • Thursday Mar 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Mar 29, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 30, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 31, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Apr 1, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 4, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 5, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 6, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 7, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Apr 8, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 11, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 12, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 13, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 14, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Apr 15, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 18, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 19, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 20, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 21, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Apr 22, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 25, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Apr 29, 12pm–5pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family Home
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Dakota County
  • Zip Code: 55123
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: The Ridge
  • School District: 196 - Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eag
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,778 sq ft
  • Style: (SF) Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 2
  • 3/4 Baths: 1
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Basement: Walkout,Drain Tiled,Sump Pump,Poured Concrete
  • Garage: Attached, Door Opener, 3-Car
  • Fireplace: Family Room,Gas Burning,Stone, 1
  • Lot Size: 16553 sq ft
  • Baths: 4
  • Open House: 03-28-2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Above Ground Finished Sq: 2778
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Amenities - Unit: Porch, Kitchen Window, Vaulted Ceiling(S), Hardwood Floors, Tiled Floors, Walk-In Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookup
  • Appliances: Cooktop, Wall Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Furnace Humidifier
  • Association Fee: 50.00
  • Association Fee Includes: Sanitation, Professional Mgmt, Shared Amenities
  • Bath: Main Floor 1/2 Bath, Upper Level Full Bath , Upper Level 3/4 Bath, Private Master, Walk-In Shower, Jack And Jill, Rough In, Separate Tub & Shower
  • Bedroom 1: 17x14
  • Bedroom 2: 15x10
  • Bedroom 3: 12x11
  • Bedroom 4: 14x12
  • Builder Name: Emerald Homes Inc
  • Construction Status: Completed New Construction
  • Dining Room: Informal Dining Room, Eat In Kitchen, Breakfast Area, Kitchen/Dining Room, 11x17
  • Exterior: Shakes, Brick/Stone, Cement Board
  • Extra Room 1: 11x10, Study
  • Extra Room 2: 8x6, Laundry
  • Extra Room 3: 11x11, Game Room
  • Family Room: 16x17, Main Level, 2 Or More, Family Room, Loft
  • Fee Frequency: Monthly
  • Foundation Size: 1194
  • Fuel: Natural Gas
  • Garage Square Feet: 638
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Kitchen: 10x17
  • Living Room: 16x17
  • Lot Description: Irregular Lot, Sod Included In Price
  • Lot Dimensions: 153x185x24x188
  • MLS ID: RMLS
  • Parking Characteristics: Attached Garage, Driveway - Asphalt, Garage Door Opener
  • Postal City: Eagan (Mn)
  • Projected Completion Dat: 2018-12-10t00:00:00.000
  • Road Frontage: City, Paved Streets, Curbs
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingles
  • Room Type: , Dining Room, Family Room, Kitchen, First (1st) Bedroom, Second (2nd) Bedroom, Third (3rd) Bedroom, Fourth (4th) Bedroom, Study, Laundry, Game Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Water: City Water/Connected
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
Courtesy of D.R. Horton, Inc.



Stephanie Cook | 651-888-6501 | Email Us
3352 Sherman Court Ste. 202 - Eagan, MN 55121
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu